Author Topic: Kawasaki man in Maine  (Read 4544 times)

Tory944

• Torys Vintage Sleds
Kawasaki man in Maine
« on: February 19, 2013, 06:36:45 PM »
Hello!  I am new to KTrax... just wanted to share my personal "Kawi" website with the "Interceptor" crew.  I snapped some good pics and videos!  Anyone out there from Maine??  www.torysvintagesleds.com  
« Last Edit: February 22, 2013, 05:18:15 PM by Trucker »
Torys Vintage Sleds

gixxer6

Re: Kawasaki man in Maine
« Reply #1 on: February 20, 2013, 08:09:08 AM »
Welcome to the site!  Nice website, and sleds! 

ChaChi

« Reply #2 on: February 22, 2013, 06:57:40 AM »
Neat to watch the difference between the ceptor and LTD... Looks the the ceptor is a ski puller, I know my LTD like that one in the video in conditions like that pulls like a drag car....

I need to make some decent video's of my sleds, every time we get snow I just ride and ride and forget about pictures and video!

Cheers and congrats on the great condition vintage iron! Your sleds look awesome!

Tory944

• Torys Vintage Sleds
« Reply #3 on: February 22, 2013, 07:26:52 PM »